General terms and conditions of sale of the D-Scan scanner

Creating an account:You will need to create a Delysis by ValueFeet account to purchase the SCANNER. If you are creating an account on behalf of a company, such as your business or employer, you represent that you have the legal authority to enter into this agreement and to create such company's account. When creating your account, you agree not to use or provide any false, inaccurate or misleading information. 

 

You are not allowed to transfer or reveal your username and password to another user. You remain responsible for all activities performed under your account.

 

 

Legal age:To open or use an account, you must have reached the age of "majority" in your country of residence, or have valid authorization from a parent or legal guardian to be bound by the Agreement._cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

 

Contract and acceptance of the conditions:By purchasing the SCANNER, you recognize: 

 

(i)having read the prior information provided on the Delysis by ValueFeet website, relating to the content of the Agreement, et 

(ii)have agreed to electronically sign the contract, and to receive a copy only electronically, et 

(iii)have read these general conditions of sale before placing an order, et 

(iv)have read the Privacy Policy, which is applicable to the contract, et 

(v)irrevocably agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, which constitute the purchase agreement (the “Agreement”) between you and Delysis by ValueFeet.

 

Formation and date of Purchase Agreement:The sale is perfect from the date of your order. 

 

 

Price and payment:The price indicated on the Delysis by ValueFeet website is exclusive of all taxes and fees that may be payable in the customer's country of residence. In accordance with the commercial conditions announced on the Delysis by ValueFeet website, you must pay 40% of the sale price with the order, the balance being payable when Delysis by ValueFeet notifies the customer that the SCANNER is ready for delivery. Payments are made by credit card or bank transfer. 

 

Delivery:The SCANNER will be delivered within a period not exceeding 12 weeks from the date of the order, to the address indicated by the customer in his order. All delivery charges will be borne by the customer, including any customs charges that may be payable for entry into the country of destination. The customer must check the condition of the SCANNER and notify Delysis by ValueFeet of any operating problem within eight days of the date of receipt of the package. If the SCANNER is damaged during transport, Delysis by ValueFeet will replace it at its expense as soon as possible. 

 

Intellectual property :This Agreement does not in any way constitute an assignment of any intellectual property rights held by Delysis by ValueFeet in the SCANNER or its components. If you communicate to Delysis by ValueFeet an idea, a proposal or a comment (together the "Suggestions"), concerning possible improvements to the SCANNER, you grant to Delysis by ValueFeet, free of charge and without right to any royalty or other benefit , all intellectual property rights relating to these Suggestions, including the right to make or have made changes to the SCANNER based on your Suggestions. 

 

No access to emergency services:Delysis by ValueFeet is under no obligation to provide emergency services. 

 

Various :. Delysis by ValueFeet is authorized to assign, transfer or otherwise dispose of its rights and obligations under the Agreement, in whole or in part, at any time and without notice. On the other hand, you are not authorized to assign, transfer or dispose of all or part of the rights resulting from the Contract. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and Delysis by ValueFeet with respect to the sale of the SCANNER. If a court of competent jurisdiction finds that we cannot enforce any provision of these conditions as worded, it will be replaced by a provision whose terms approximate as closely as possible the intention of the provision found to be unenforceable, but the other clauses of these conditions will not be modified in any way. These Terms are entered into exclusively for the benefit of the parties hereto. They may not benefit any other person except the successors and assigns of Delysis by ValueFeet.

 

 

Export regulations:You agree to comply with all national and international export laws and regulations, including restrictions on end users, end uses and destination countries. 

 

Applicable law and resolution of Disputes:. The Contract is subject to French law, excluding conflict of law rules. Considering that customers domiciled in France buy the SCANNER for the purposes of their farriery activity, the provisions of the French consumer code are not applicable, in particular the right of withdrawal stipulated in articles L.221-3 and L.221- 5 2° of this code. Any dispute concerning the Contract will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Bordeaux, France.

 

Warranty:   THE LEGAL WARRANTY AGAINST HIDDEN DEFECTS APPLIES TO THIS SALE. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT THE COMPUTER AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS SYSTEMS ARE NOT FREE FROM DEFECTS AND THAT INTERRUPTIONS OF SERVICE MAY OCCUR FROM OCCASIONAL. WE CANNOT GUARANTEE THAT THE SCANNER WILL NEVER HAVE MALFUNCTIONS. WE DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OTHER THAN THOSE EXPRESSLY STATED IN THESE TERMS. ARE NOT COVERED BY THE WARRANTY: Damage to the SCANNER suffered by a third party, or resulting from intentional or fraudulent fault; Maintenance costs and repair of damage resulting from poor maintenance, use or installation not in accordance with the instructions for use, modification to the SCANNER or intervention carried out by a third party not approved by Delysis by ValueFeet; Data loss; The replacement of consumable parts and/or wear parts; SCANNERS whose serial number has been defaced, altered or removed; Damage originating from an external cause. Delysis by ValueFeet cannot be held liable in any way for any damages arising as a result of the client's activity. Delysis by ValueFeet undertakes only to provide software enabling the customer to model the horses' feet, and to configure the shoes that the customer designs himself, for their subsequent manufacture in accordance with the customer's specifications.

SAFETY WARNING: To avoid possible eye strain, discomfort or any other health problem, it is advisable to take regular breaks when using computer equipment, especially screens, especially if you experience any pain or fatigue. If you feel uncomfortable, take a break. Discomfort may manifest as feelings of nausea, motion sickness, dizziness, disorientation, headache, fatigue, eye strain, or dry eyes. Using apps can distract you and clutter the environment around you. Avoid obstacles, stairs, low ceilings, valuable and fragile items that could be damaged. A tiny percentage of people can experience epileptic seizures when exposed to certain images such as flashing lights or patterns appearing on the screen. Even people who have never been prone to such attacks may nevertheless have an undiagnosed predisposition. Symptoms include, but are not limited to, dizziness, blurred vision, convulsions, twitching or shaking, disorientation, confusion or loss of consciousness. If you experience any of these symptoms, discontinue use immediately and consult a physician.

Conditions générales de ventes du scanner D-Scan

Création d’un compte : Vous devrez créer un compte Delysis by ValueFeet pour acheter le SCANNER. Si vous créez un compte au nom d’une société, telle que votre entreprise ou votre employeur, vous déclarez avoir l’autorité légale nécessaire pour conclure le présent contrat et pour créer le compte de ladite société. Lors de la création de votre compte, vous vous engagez à n’utiliser ou ne fournir aucune information erronée, inexacte ou trompeuse.

 

Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à transférer ou révéler votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe à un autre utilisateur. Vous demeurez responsable de toutes les activités effectuées avec votre compte.

 

 

Âge légal : Pour ouvrir ou utiliser un compte, vous devez avoir atteint l’âge de la « majorité » en vigueur dans votre pays de résidence, ou avoir l’autorisation valable d’un parent ou tuteur légal pour être lié par le Contrat.

 

Contrat et acceptation des conditions : En achetant le SCANNER, vous reconnaissez :

 

(i) avoir pris connaissance des informations préalables fournies sur le site Internet de Delysis by ValueFeet, relativement au contenu du Contrat, et

(ii) avoir accepté de signer électroniquement le contrat, et d’en recevoir un exemplaire uniquement par voie électronique, et

(iii) avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente avant de passer commande, et

(iv) avoir pris connaissance de la Politique Relative au respect de la Protection des Données Personnelles, qui est applicable au contrat, et

(v) accepter irrévocablement d’être lié par les présentes conditions générales de vente, qui constituent le contrat d’achat (ci-après le « Contrat ») entre vous et Delysis by ValueFeet.

 

Formation et date du Contrat d’achat : La vente est parfaite à compter de la date de votre commande. 

 

 

Prix et paiement : Le prix indiqué sur le site Internet Delysis by ValueFeet est exclusif de toutes taxes et de tous frais éventuellement exigibles dans le pays de résidence du client. Conformément aux conditions commerciales annoncées sur le site Internet Delysis by ValueFeet, vous devez payer 40% du prix de vente à la commande, le solde étant payable lorsque Delysis by ValueFeet avise le client que le SCANNER est prêt pour livraison. Les paiements se font par carte bancaire ou virement bancaire.

 

Livraison: Le SCANNER sera livré dans un délai n’excédant pas 12 semaines à compter de la date de la commande, à l’adresse indiquée par le client dans sa commande. Tous les frais de livraison seront à la charge du client, incluant tous les frais de douane éventuellement exigibles pour l’entrée dans le pays de destination. Le client devra vérifier l’état du SCANNER et aviser Delysis by ValueFeet de tout problème de fonctionnement dans les huit jours de la date de réception du colis. Si le SCANNER est endommagé durant le transport, Delysis by ValueFeet le remplacera à ses frais dans les meilleurs délais.

 

Propriété Intellectuelle : Le présent Contrat ne constitue d’aucune manière une cession de quelconques droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus par Delysis by ValueFeet sur le SCANNER ou ses composants. Si vous communiquez à Delysis by ValueFeet une idée, une proposition ou un commentaire (ensemble les « Suggestions »), concernant de possibles améliorations au SCANNER, vous concédez à Delysis by ValueFeet, à titre gratuit et sans droit à quelque redevance ou autre avantage quelconque, tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle se rapportant à ces Suggestions, en ce compris le droit d’effectuer ou de faire effectuer des modifications au SCANNER basées sur vos Suggestions.

 

Aucun accès à des services d’urgence : Delysis by ValueFeet n’est pas tenue d’offrir des services d’urgence.

 

Divers : . Delysis by ValueFeet est autorisée à céder, transférer ou disposer de toute autre 2 manière de ses droits et obligations aux termes du Contrat, en tout ou partie, à tout moment et sans préavis. En revanche, vous n’êtes pas autorisé à céder, transférer ou disposer en totalité ou en partie des droits résultant du Contrat. Les présentes conditions constituent l’intégralité des accords entre vous et Delysis by ValueFeet en ce qui concerne la vente du SCANNER. Si un tribunal compétent juge que nous ne pouvons pas faire valoir une clause des présentes conditions telle qu’elle est formulée, elle sera remplacée par une clause dont les termes se rapprochent le plus possible de l’intention de la clause jugée inapplicable, mais les autres clauses des présentes conditions ne seront en rien modifiées. Les présentes conditions sont exclusivement conclues au profit des parties aux présentes. Elles ne peuvent bénéficier à aucune autre personne, à l’exception des successeurs et des ayants droit de Delysis by ValueFeet.

 

 

Réglementations en matière d’exportation : Vous vous engagez à respecter toutes les lois et réglementations nationales et internationales en matière d’exportation, notamment les restrictions relatives aux utilisateurs finaux, aux utilisations finales et aux pays destinataires.

 

Loi applicable et résolution des Litiges : . Le Contrat est soumis à la loi française, à l’exclusion des règles de conflit de lois. Considérant que les clients domiciliés en France achètent le SCANNER pour les fins de leur activité de maréchalerie, les dispositions du code de la consommation français ne sont pas applicables, notamment le droit de rétractation stipulé aux articles L.221-3 et L.221-5 2° de ce code. Tout différend concernant le Contrat relèvera de la compétence exclusive du tribunal de commerce de Bordeaux, France.

 

Garantie :  LA GARANTIE LÉGALE CONTRE LES VICES CACHÉS S’APPLIQUE À LA PRÉSENTE VENTE. VOUS RECONNAISSEZ ET ACCEPTEZ QUE LES SYSTÈMES INFORMATIQUES ET DE TÉLÉCOMMUNICATION NE SONT PAS EXEMPTS DE DÉFAUTS ET QUE DES INTERRUPTIONS DE SERVICES PEUVENT SURVENIR OCCASIONNELLEMENT. NOUS NE POUVONS PAS GARANTIR QUE LE SCANNER NE FERA JAMAIS L’OBJET DE PANNES. NOUS EXCLUONS TOUTE GARANTIE AUTRE QUE CELLES EXPRESSÉMENT STIPULÉES AUX PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS. NE SONT PAS COUVERTS PAR LA GARANTIE : Les dommages au SCANNER subis du fait d’un tiers, ou résultant d’une faute intentionnelle ou dolosive ; Les frais d’entretien et la réparation des dommages consécutifs à un mauvais entretien, une utilisation ou une installation non conforme aux instructions d’utilisation, une modification au SCANNER ou une intervention réalisée par un tiers non agréé par Delysis by ValueFeet ; La perte de données ; Le remplacement des pièces consommables et/ou pièces d’usures; Les SCANNERS dont le numéro de série a été rendu illisible, modifié ou enlevé ; Les dommages ayant pour origine une cause externe. Delysis by ValueFeet ne saurait être tenue responsable, de quelque manière que ce soit, d’un quelconque dommage survenant en conséquence de l’activité du client. Delysis by ValueFeet ne s’engage qu’à mettre à disposition un logiciel permettant au client de modéliser les pieds des chevaux, et de configurer les fers que le client conçoit lui-même, pour leur fabrication subséquente conformément aux spécifications du client.

AVERTISSEMENT DE SÉCURITÉ : Pour éviter une éventuelle fatigue oculaire, un inconfort ou tout autre problème de santé, il est conseillé de faire des pauses régulières lors de l’utilisation d’équipements informatiques, plus particulièrement des écrans, en particulier si vous ressentez une quelconque douleur ou fatigue. En cas d'inconfort, faites une pause. L'inconfort peut se manifester par des sensations de nausée, de mal des transports, de vertiges, de désorientation, de maux de tête, de fatigue, de fatigue oculaire ou de sécheresse oculaire. L'utilisation d'applications peut vous distraire et obstruer l'environnement qui vous entoure. Évitez les obstacles, les escaliers, les plafonds bas, les objets de valeur et fragiles qui pourraient être endommagés. Un infime pourcentage de personnes peuvent être victimes de crises d’épilepsie lorsqu’elles sont exposées à certaines images telles que des lumières clignotantes ou des motifs apparaissant à l’écran. Même les personnes n’ayant jamais été sujettes à de telles crises peuvent néanmoins avoir une prédisposition non diagnostiquée. Les symptômes comprennent notamment des étourdissements, des troubles de la vision, des convulsions, des contractions ou des tremblements, une désorientation, une confusion ou une perte de connaissance. Si vous ressentez l’un de ces symptômes, cessez immédiatement toute utilisation et consultez un médecin.

FOLLOW US​

INFORMATIONS

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Delysis

 5 Avenue de Guitayne 
33660 Canéjan - FRANCE

Appelez-nous : 05.56.21.98.50
Email : contact@delysis.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube

© 2020 Delysis